M Adeel
Offline Mr Adeel Mr Adeel
[Send a message]
First/Last name:
Mr Adeel , 33
Type of Relationship:
for romance, for serious long-term relationship, for friendship
Pakistan اسلامی جمہوریہ پاکستان , پنجاب , لاہور کنٹونمنٹ
October 01 1985
Sign of the Zodiac:
About me:

hi, My Name is M. Adeel ,age 32 years old ,I have 2 kids and they are living with me and I love every minute I get to spend with them. My family and friends are important to me and I spend a lot of time with them. I am typical family oriented Person. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. Anyhow I am MBA (Finance) and did some diplomas in corporate taxation by profession I am Finance & Taxation Manager in Education Department. I’ve got a reputation for having some of the best BBQ feasts and they always draw a big crowd of friends for food, refreshments, and great conversation and fun. Beyond that, .I am looking for family oriented lady she must be honest , loving , caring and who stand beside with me in any condition and she must have no problem with my children and I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each other’s arms. I love to laugh and joke around. . I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together. If you love children, and enjoy the outdoors, we already have a lot in common. One of my favorite Quotes” Delight yourself in the God and he shall give you the desires of your heart”. I am hoping that together we can live that verse well into our golden years.

Finance Manager
I love the traveling, exploring the nature, and quiet nights eating popcorn and watching a good movie
Animals/Pets, Arts/Crafts, Astrology/New Age, Boxing/Wrestling, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Gardening, Gym/Aerobics/Keep fit, Hiking/Camping, Movies/Cinema, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Travel/Sightseeing, Yoga/Meditation
Known languages:
English, Hindi/Urdu
Body type:
5'10" (178cm)
160 lbs (73kg)
Marital status:
Hair color:
Eyes color:
Never drink
Post graduate
Phone   Phone:
You must be at least a "Registered" to access this section
e-Mail   Email:
You must be at least a "Registered" to access this section
Seeking a:
Seeking country:
Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Islamic Republic of Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Republic of Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, USSR, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Seeking marital status:
Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Married
Seeking children:
1, 2
Seeking age:
18 - 40
Seeking height:
5'0" (155cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight:
110 lbs (50kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)

Rate profile:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
[Add To Buddy List]
[Add To Ignore List]
Next profile:   (Amir Mozaffari)

Share in social networks

Facebook WhatsApp Google+ Twitter Gmail Telegram ВКонтакте Linkedin